Main Menu





PDF Print E-mail

Yellow Ribbon Network of Morrison County

The Morrison County Yellow Ribbon Network, proclaimed on June 19, 2013, includes the Cities of Little Falls, Motley, Royalton, Swanville, Sobieski, Harding, Buckman, Upsala, Randall, Pierz, Bowlus, Elmdale and Lastrup. All the cities within Morrison County have combined efforts to form one county-wide network in support of their military-connected residents.


A few of the services provided to Servicemembers by the network include: moving the spouse of a deployed Soldier, delivering wood to a family in Randall, helping a family clean their water-damaged basement and hosting a community lunch for the 134th Brigade Support Battalion.


130619-A-KL308 183 Morrison 


Master Sergeant Emmett Klucas


This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it




Last Updated on Monday, 28 July 2014 12:04